-
Problem with posting - Working on it! - See this message
11/15 - Dolly - AMPS 86 - TR What do I do
Discussion in 'Lantus / Basaglar (glargine) and Levemir (detemir)' started by Our Dolly Girl, Nov 15, 2020.
Discussion in 'Lantus / Basaglar (glargine) and Levemir (detemir)' started by Our Dolly Girl, Nov 15, 2020.