11/16/21 Wally AMPS=40/57!,+1=95,+2.25=70,+3.75=75,+5=112,+7.25=193,PMPS=290,+1.5=328,+7=214

Ginger Cat

Member Since 2017
Didn't expect this this morning based on his PM+1 number last night. I immediately took a 2nd reading when he registered a 40. Showing no obvious signs of hypo. 2nd reading was 57. He's eating well, acting fine but I'm lowering his dose to a skinny 1 unit and will watch him like a hawk this morning.

Up to 95 @+1. How high will he bounce:nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting:

Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-6-174-pmps-200-1-25-273.255481/#post-2877314
 
Last edited:
Back
Top