11/16 Kitty Cat AMPS 213, +5 57, +6 66, +7 77, PMPS 174, 2 207

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Christina & Kitty Cat, Jan 16, 2021.

  1. Christina & Kitty Cat

    Christina & Kitty Cat Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2020
    previous thread
    Just got home in time for a +5 and he's come down a lot! This is the first cycle on the increased dose.
     
  2. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Take it easy, Kitty Cat :cat:

    Jax usually has a strong reaction to an increase - usually the first cycle or two. I personally try to keep him on the dose so his liver and pancreas can figure things out :p

    Hope you have a wonderful day :bighug:
     
    Christina & Kitty Cat likes this.

Share This Page