11-16 TYLER AMPS-69/77+4.5/PMPS-80/65+7

I know I have asked this before ,
I shot an hour late this morning, shut off the alarm :banghead:
My shot time is 8:30 and didn't shoot until 9:30

How do I get back on track
I'll never remember how to do this
Thanks guys
 
Tyler is looking good. If he stays green all day, you can reduce the dose. You can safely move the shot in one 30 min. increment per day or two 15 min. increments.
Morning Carla I told you I'm dumb lol
So tonight I would shoot at 9 PM?
Then tomorrow morning back to my 8:30 AM is this correct?
And thanks for the reminder again about the reduction ♥
@carfurby
 
Back
Top