Shiloh567
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-64-5-90-6-115-8-92-10-79-11-97-pm-94.238650/
On the advise of the group, we skipped Gideon's Lantus 1 unit last night, instead of taking a reduction. He has had several reductions in the last week, and the Lantus Depot might not have had a chance to drain some, so we did not dec rease with his last BG<68.
Hoping for a good day!
On the advise of the group, we skipped Gideon's Lantus 1 unit last night, instead of taking a reduction. He has had several reductions in the last week, and the Lantus Depot might not have had a chance to drain some, so we did not dec rease with his last BG<68.
Hoping for a good day!
