11/17 Oberon +8 263, AMPS 368, +2.5 361, +6 270, +9 178, +11 245, PMPS 263, +3 371, +5 364

Dude is just all over the map today... back up to 371 at +3.

This is cycle 6 at the current dose (8.75 U), but that includes rebuilding the depot after a BCS, and no R. He's had two brief dips into the blues, but mostly yellows after clearing the big bounce. Hold the dose a little longer, or sneak it back up to 9.0 tomorrow? (He just got a reduction at 9.25, so I'm not inclined to go that high again right away.)
 
Back
Top