Angela & Cleo
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-17-cleo-amps-185-4-203-pmps-191-6-66.270878/
Cleo has been toying with me on this dose. Should I just stick with LC and let her earn the reduction or should I feed higher end LC to prevent a dive?
Of course now that I wrote this question the next test will be pink
because she's spiteful and apparently can read
.
Cleo has been toying with me on this dose. Should I just stick with LC and let her earn the reduction or should I feed higher end LC to prevent a dive?
Of course now that I wrote this question the next test will be pink




