Lisa & Oberon Member Since 2020 Nov 18, 2021 #1 yesterday: some blues, but still bouncing https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...7-8-194-10-179-pmps-213-3-250-4-5-296.255558/
yesterday: some blues, but still bouncing https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...7-8-194-10-179-pmps-213-3-250-4-5-296.255558/
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Nov 18, 2021 #2 Plus depot rebuild, should be there soon. Knowing Oberon, maybe tonight.
Lisa & Oberon Member Since 2020 Nov 18, 2021 #3 Wendy&Neko said: Plus depot rebuild, should be there soon. Knowing Oberon, maybe tonight. Click to expand... Or maybe now!
Wendy&Neko said: Plus depot rebuild, should be there soon. Knowing Oberon, maybe tonight. Click to expand... Or maybe now!
Lisa & Oberon Member Since 2020 Nov 18, 2021 #4 Tossing a bit of MC at him to slow the drop... hoping we can make it the next 2 hrs to preshot.
Lisa & Oberon Member Since 2020 Nov 18, 2021 #5 Successfully applied the brakes and he got his full dose just now. Might be a long night, though.
FrostD Member Since 2020 Nov 18, 2021 #6 I am out of things to say anymore! I hope you stocked up on coffee, crazy cat. Kudos for shooting full dose
I am out of things to say anymore! I hope you stocked up on coffee, crazy cat. Kudos for shooting full dose
Lisa & Oberon Member Since 2020 Nov 19, 2021 #9 Yep! And here I was starting to wonder if maybe the 0.5 U reduction was too much...
Lisa & Oberon Member Since 2020 Nov 19, 2021 #10 Morning data: AMPS 378, +4 322, +8.5 140, +10 87, +11 99 Passing the baton to Tim now...