https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-3-74-6-104-9-pmps-119-80-2-75-3-78-6.238671/
For some reason yesterday's numbers never showed up even though it said it had been saved and submitted. Hmm.
I shot my lowest ever with Olive this morning. She was 91. By +2 she was 63, so she's earned a reduction. I fed her the +3 meal at +2 and it took her right up to 75 by +3 so all is well. She's been having the most amazing cycles. We are so pleased. At midnight last night she thought it would be funny to pick a fight with Cindy. I left the room and suddenly heard screaming. I'm not sure who it was doing it, but after I yelled the fight broke up and next thing I know, Olive is passing by and licking her front leg quarter, so I'm guessing she started the fight, like she usually does, and Cindy decided she wasn't taking her flack. A quick examination revealed no blood on either cat but just to insure there would be no more fighting, Olive was put in a time-out in her room for the rest of the night so I could get some sleep.
Today is Cindy's T-level check. Only, when her vet called to check on her I told her I was concerned I'd noticed some urination issues and now she's ordered a few more tests for today on top of the Thyroid level. Want to check her kidney values and do a urinalysis. Please send prayers her way.
For some reason yesterday's numbers never showed up even though it said it had been saved and submitted. Hmm.
I shot my lowest ever with Olive this morning. She was 91. By +2 she was 63, so she's earned a reduction. I fed her the +3 meal at +2 and it took her right up to 75 by +3 so all is well. She's been having the most amazing cycles. We are so pleased. At midnight last night she thought it would be funny to pick a fight with Cindy. I left the room and suddenly heard screaming. I'm not sure who it was doing it, but after I yelled the fight broke up and next thing I know, Olive is passing by and licking her front leg quarter, so I'm guessing she started the fight, like she usually does, and Cindy decided she wasn't taking her flack. A quick examination revealed no blood on either cat but just to insure there would be no more fighting, Olive was put in a time-out in her room for the rest of the night so I could get some sleep.
Today is Cindy's T-level check. Only, when her vet called to check on her I told her I was concerned I'd noticed some urination issues and now she's ordered a few more tests for today on top of the Thyroid level. Want to check her kidney values and do a urinalysis. Please send prayers her way.

