Chrispooky12
Member Since 2021
I was supposed to increase Panzers AMPS today & I messed up & gave him a fur shot. I feel so bad, he's been running high all day. I did get his PMPS shot in successfully. I'm sure he will run high tonight since technically he hasn't had but maybe a smidge of insulin in him for 24hrs but we shall see. https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-17-panzer-amps-367-256-6-pmps-411-350-3-227-6.255588/
