11/19 Bella AMPS 130, +3 79, +4 80, +7 87, PMPS 132

11/17 Bella AMPS 102, +3 76, +4 72, +6 71, +8 98, PMPS 115

I am happy to say that Bella is completely back to normal, other than she lost weight and is still slightly dehydrated, but working very hard on it. She jumped on the counter at least 5 times this morning already, looking for things to steal!
I increased to 2 units since I don't like her numbers, we'll see what she does.
Good Luck with the increase for Bella. I am so glad she’s recovered, Cecile.
No stealing food, Bella.
Have a good day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Thank you, @Staci & Ivy !
She knows
IMG_1990.jpeg
where I keep the food :cool:
 

Attachments

  • IMG_1990.jpeg
    IMG_1990.jpeg
    65.3 KB · Views: 81
Hi Cecile, who can resist this face and this look? :) So glad to hear she recovered from her butter accident. No more stealing Bella! Stick to bugs and serpentides! :cat:
 
Back
Top