11/2-Kahlua-PMPS=263,+2=236

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kahluasmom, Nov 2, 2021.

  1. Kahluasmom

    Kahluasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
  2. Kahluasmom

    Kahluasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
  3. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Good morning. Looks like it’s almost time for a +1. Let’s see if there’s a food bump.
     
    Kahluasmom likes this.
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Feed a little mc. 10-12 % and test at +2. Looks like the increase is working.
     
    Kahluasmom likes this.
  5. Kahluasmom

    Kahluasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    I had 14%...I gave her 2 tsp.
     
  6. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Good. Let’s see the +2. She’s looking good. We don’t want her to earn a reduction. She must have surfed all night. Real progress.
     
    Kahluasmom likes this.
  7. Kahluasmom

    Kahluasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    Can I feed her some low carb? I usually do at +2.
     
  8. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Yes. Check again in an hour.
     
    Kahluasmom likes this.
  9. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Nice surf. Maybe get a +5.
     
    Kahluasmom likes this.
  10. Kahluasmom

    Kahluasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    So this is surfing?!?!
     
    Last edited: Nov 2, 2021
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  11. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Just wanted to let you know to fix your date in your title you have 1/2 instead of 11/2. I'm glad Kahlua is coming up for you :cat:
     
    Kahluasmom likes this.
  12. Kahluasmom

    Kahluasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    @tiffmaxee

    I gave her a half can of low carb and 2 tsp. med. carb.
     
    Last edited: Nov 2, 2021
  13. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    She’s looking great. It’s a typical lantus cycle. I would have given lc at +5 as she’s likely nearing nadir but mc and lc mix was fine. She was surfing And now reaching nadir. Get a +6.
     
  14. Kahluasmom

    Kahluasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    I have to go get my kids. I'm going to get a 5.75 and then like a 6.5.
     
  15. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I think she’s past nadir.
     
    Kahluasmom likes this.
  16. Kahluasmom

    Kahluasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    @tiffmaxee Thank you so much for helping me out today! Do you think I should check her overnight?
     
  17. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    You are very welcome. I think you are good to call it a night.
     
    Kahluasmom likes this.

Share This Page