11/20 Maria.αmps482,+2 432,+4 435,+6 370,+8 347,+10 316

@Petty
Hi Maria on your signature can you put the date when you started the wet food and on your SS when you do start TR can you add that also and add it to your spreadsheet up top :bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top