? 11/20. Maria pmps290,+2,75 308,

Hi! I changed the food from dry to wet just yesterday. Thinking of starting TR from tomorrow
If you have changed from high carb dry food to low carb wet food, then please wait another day or two to increase the dose? Let's see how she responds to the food change.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top