? 11/20 Vinnie amps 212; +10 88; +11 90, pmps 123 to proceed?

Will you be able to monitor? Do you have hc,mc, and honey or karo and enough test strips? Let’s see the pmps but with TR you would shoot. I’ll check back to see the pmps.
 
He's at 123 now. I know you said the tr guidelines say to shoot but I'm very nervous about shooting this low. Is it okay to stall or reduce? Or do I need to put on my big girl pants, suck it up and shoot the regular dose?
 
You can stall if you want and retest in 20 minutes but he’s up from +10. Stalling without eating might cause him to go lower. This could be an active cycle and if you can’t test past +3 you can shoot a reduced dose but tge first half could still require watching. You could do that and feed mc. Skipping would be the last choice.
 
You can stall if you want and retest in 20 minutes but he’s up from +10. Stalling without eating might cause him to go lower. This could be an active cycle and if you can’t test past +3 you can shoot a reduced dose but tge first half could still require watching. You could do that and feed mc. Skipping would be the last choice.
Okay thank you. I'll go ahead and shoot now with a slightly reduced dose and keep an eye on him for the next few hours. Thanks for your help!
 
Back
Top