Vinnie Van Gogh's Mom
Member Since 2021
Yesterday's post
Vinnie earned a reduction yesterday and he's now lower than he's ever been at this time of day. We are one hour away from pmps and he's at 90. He was 88 an hour ago. How should I proceed if he is still this low at shot time?
@tiffmaxee
@FrostD
@Bandit's Mom
@Wendy&Neko
Vinnie earned a reduction yesterday and he's now lower than he's ever been at this time of day. We are one hour away from pmps and he's at 90. He was 88 an hour ago. How should I proceed if he is still this low at shot time?
@tiffmaxee
@FrostD
@Bandit's Mom
@Wendy&Neko