11/21 Billo AMPS 316, +3 235, +6 135, +8 61, +10 158

Abdullah

Active Member
yesterday

Good start to the day with a significant drop from AMPS. Billo was acting slightly weird last night, she was asking for food and once I set some in her bowl, she just sniffed it and walked away. So I put the food back in the can and then about 15 minutes later she asked for food again and didn't hesitate to eat it this time. Kind of weird but I'm glad we got over it lol, crisis averted.

Hoping for a smooth rest of the day with some nice numbers.

Happy Saturday everyone!
 
HUGE drop today, from 316 to 61! Going to steer her with some M/HC wet food to keep her from dropping any lower
 
That drop wasn’t completely out of nowhere given the +3 was significantly lower than the preshot number. Nice catch! :)
Have a good night.
 
Back
Top