11/21 Cleo AMPS 242 +9 62 PMPS 94 +3 181

Angela & Cleo

Very Active Member
Previous Post

So after her +2 and while stuck in traffic driving to work, I had considered increasing this evening thinking that this reduction has failed. EMPHASIS on "thinking". I DID NOT say it out loud. I didn't even think it while I was home rather while stuck in traffic driving to work. Imagine my surprise at +9:rolleyes:.
Guess we'll hold this dose for 10 cycles total.

It also seems that +2 is no longer her onset and could be closer to +3 or even +4. I'll be able to monitor her well tomorrow and through the weekend so i can test this onset theory. Depending on the results, I may need to change the shot time earlier. Experiment begins.
Cats :banghead:
 
Surprised?!?:D Surely you know they are all telepathic and we can't even think about thinking about anything that concerns them and expect to keep the secret. She had the last laugh on that one, but look at the lovely green preshot tonight! I think she's trying to make it up to you. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Onsets tend to be more predictable. Having said that, I swear Neko's moved a bit sooner after a few years, except when she did a mini bounce at the beginning of the cycle. Cleo, OTOH, definitely shows action at +2 if you look at 11/13.
 
Back
Top