Vinnie Van Gogh's Mom
Member Since 2021
Yesterday's thread
Vinnie was reduced to 1.25 yesterday morning but last night I gave him a more reduced dose of 1u and medium carb food due to a low pmps and he got down to 81. This morning his amps is again lower than normal. Should I go back to the 1.25 or give him the 1u I gave last night?
Vinnie was reduced to 1.25 yesterday morning but last night I gave him a more reduced dose of 1u and medium carb food due to a low pmps and he got down to 81. This morning his amps is again lower than normal. Should I go back to the 1.25 or give him the 1u I gave last night?