Cheryl & Jazzy
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...75-95-pmps-106-3-83-6-79.238886/#post-2684266
I've decided to put Jazzy back up to .20 to see if we can get him to stay in the lagoon consistently. He seemed to do much better on that dose. When and if he earns a reduction, I'll try and find the right spot between .20 and .10. I have calipers for dosing, so hopefully that will help
Enjoy your Sunday

I've decided to put Jazzy back up to .20 to see if we can get him to stay in the lagoon consistently. He seemed to do much better on that dose. When and if he earns a reduction, I'll try and find the right spot between .20 and .10. I have calipers for dosing, so hopefully that will help
Enjoy your Sunday

