Petty & Maria
Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-25-237-6-75-260-9-332-pmps-408-2-395.295884/
Hello! I think it's still going well. Do you think it's good to start TR? He is eating wet food for third day. Maria takes two units of insulin, with these numbers should we start with 2.25 units?
Hello! I think it's still going well. Do you think it's good to start TR? He is eating wet food for third day. Maria takes two units of insulin, with these numbers should we start with 2.25 units?