11/22 Ruby AMPS 335/+6 204/+10 206/PMPS 197/+2 182/+6 182

Katherine&Ruby

Member Since 2020
And this morning, Ruby performs her bouncing act after some cruising in blues and greens yesterday. It was as though she's saying, "Now that poking is so much fun, Mom, let's do it ALL the time!" :p

Technically Ruby's 10th cycle on this dose was last night, so we should increase but I won't be home for part of the day today and would prefer to increase tomorrow when I can monitor her throughout the day.

Sending healing thoughts to all of the sick kitties and hugs to you beans who love them so! :bighug::bighug: Have the loveliest of Sundays.
 
That was nice surfing! FWIW, I would ask for input about increasing even tomorrow. She had nadir in the 50s last night so it may be worth holding until her bounce clears to see if she'll do that again. Have a great day :bighug:
 
That was nice surfing! FWIW, I would ask for input about increasing even tomorrow. She had nadir in the 50s last night so it may be worth holding until her bounce clears to see if she'll do that again. Have a great day :bighug:

Good point, thank you! Always happy to hold or reduce a dose when we can. ;)
 
+6 = 204. Curious to see if Ruby does one of her famous dives through to her PM shot. We'll see at +10.

Ruby hardly even seems to register the pokes now that we have the lancing device. It's incredible what a difference a cheap piece of plastic with a spring will make!

Hitting the 50’s last night and now a bounce. I’d hold the increase thoughts until you see what happens when the bounce clears like Susanne said.

How will I know when a bounce has cleared? When she has nadirs in the greens again?
 
+10 = 206. Super flat, even for Ruby. She's been sleeping on the couch all day, probably from her numbers being high and me keeping her up a lot last night with the pokies. Hope she perks up.
 
Back
Top