? 11/23 Cleo AMPS 166 +5.5 68 PMPS 214 +6 197

Not an urgent question, do I count yesterday's lime @AM+5 as the first drop under 50 or is it too soon to start counting after reducing the dose since it was only the 2nd cycle?
 
Not an urgent question, do I count yesterday's lime @AM+5 as the first drop under 50 or is it too soon to start counting after reducing the dose since it was only the 2nd cycle?
I have wondered about it myself. It is the previous depot so not sure whether it counts. I agree with Carla. Since you are going with the 3 drops rule, Cleo will let you know if the dose is too mucg for her.
 
Back
Top