Mary & Jude
Very Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-354-4-332-6-299-pmps-389-2-344-4-377.295905/
Have a good Saturday, everyone!
Have a good Saturday, everyone!
Christie, I'm going to hold Jude at his current dose for 7 days (and not the 6 cycles). Is that what you would do? He's been on the current dose for 2 cycles now.Come on, Jude, time to work the juice.
Hi Mary - just a few questions. Do you still give the YA LID or was that from earlier this year and he doesn’t get that anymore? Do you think you can catch one test each cycle during the work week? He’s been on the current dose 4 cycles (2 days) so if you aren’t feeding dry and can test during the week, you could follow TR which allows dose increases every 3 days depending on nadirs.
Should I take him off the YA LID completely? I can and will, if that's important.Hi Mary - just a few questions. Do you still give the YA LID or was that from earlier this year and he doesn’t get that anymore? Do you think you can catch one test each cycle during the work week? He’s been on the current dose 4 cycles (2 days) so if you aren’t feeding dry and can test during the week, you could follow TR which allows dose increases every 3 days depending on nadirs.