11/25 Cole AMPS 117/+1.5 86... PMPS 135/+1 119/+2.5 106

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Colio, Nov 25, 2020.

  1. Colio

    Colio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
  2. Cheryl & Jazzy

    Cheryl & Jazzy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2020
    Aww. They do forgive pretty easily. Great start today, Cole. :cool:
    Have a great day :)
     
    Colio likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start. I hope you get a blue/green surf today.
     
    Colio likes this.
  4. Colio

    Colio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Down into green - but no bump from breakfast. Might be an active day but learned from last time when I pushed him up too much. I have a quieter work day today so don't feel as stressed about monitoring and managing my calls. ;):coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee:
     
    Cheryl & Jazzy likes this.
  5. Colio

    Colio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Lots of good green today for Cole - he is doing really well today. Walking better as well - I think the matts that were removed yesterday were causing him more discomfort than we realized.

    AMPS 117* fed LC breakfast * shot 1.25u cycle 5 of reduced dose
    +1.5 86 * fed 1 tbs LC food
    +2.5 76 * fed 1 tbs LC food
    +3.5 70 * fed 1 tbs LC food
    :( stuck on phone for +4.5
    +5.5 70 * fed 1 tbs LC food

    :cat::cat::cat::cat:
     
    Cheryl & Jazzy likes this.
  6. Colio

    Colio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Good day - greens and blues! Happy sleepy cats :joyful:
     
  7. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Yay, Cole! What a great looking day and I’m happy he’s more comfy now.
     
    Colio likes this.

Share This Page