11/25 Moe: amps=56; no shoot;+5=99;+9=175; PMPS=191, red. to 4.0u;+3=96

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Erin and Moe (GA), Nov 25, 2020.

  1. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Wow Moe. I don't blame you for skipping. I hope you can get some rest before your physical.
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.
  3. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    WOW! When he decides to get a reduction, he means it!

    Have a good day Erin...I hope that physical doesn't take too long...no coffee...ugh...
     
  4. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Yowsa Moe! Hope he said hi to Oberon last night. Good luck at the physical...FWIW my doc always said black coffee was okay...maybe ask for next time :coffee:
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.
  5. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    Ooh, I wonder if I could use sweet n low, which is my usual. I can’t do black coffee.
     
  6. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
  7. Cheryl & Jazzy

    Cheryl & Jazzy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2020
    Wow, Moe, you've been very busy. Nice job keeping him up. Sounds like a tired day for you. And no coffee on top of that :(
    Hope your day goes well :)
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.
  8. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    I did end up drinking a cup of black coffee. Yuck, but it helped a little.
     
    Cheryl & Jazzy likes this.
  9. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    How about unsweetened ice tea, unless it's no caffeine
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.
  10. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    99 at +5. This is so strange, given that he’s not had insulin this morning.
     
  11. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    I don't any additions are allowed...could impact blood work. I lovvveee black coffee (can't add anything to my coffee lol).

    Keep surfing, Moe :D
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.
  12. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Many acros have working pancreases.:D

    Hope you get a nap in later today.
     
    CB Terri and Erin and Moe (GA) like this.
  13. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    175 at +9. More in line with what I was expecting to see today.
     
  14. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    191 at PMPS. Reduction to 4.0 units.
     
  15. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    Jeez. 96 at pm +3. I sure hope we don’t have a repeat of last night.
     
    Cheryl & Jazzy likes this.
  16. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    95 at +5. Hooray! Let the sleeping begin!
     
    Cheryl & Jazzy and Wendy&Neko like this.

Share This Page