11/25 Oberon PMPS 133, +2 176, +4 236

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lisa & Oberon, Nov 25, 2020.

  1. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Oberon surfs safely today. Glad he stayed safe last night.
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  3. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    So far so good this morning. He's hanging out around 120, and he's just been getting his regular 3% FF. I didn't have to skip a shot this time (which breaks the dip), so now we'll see how long he wants to keep this up.
     
  4. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Dropped a bit to 82 at +6... Lantus nadir, maybe? Fed a bit of HC.
     
    Last edited: Nov 25, 2020
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Nice to see green again, especially high ones.
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  6. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Morning data: AMPS 121, +2 124, +3 125, +4 127, +5 116, +7 82, +8 137, +10 74, +11 128

    Still surfing; he got his full Lantus dose. But hopefully he'll actually let me sleep tonight.
     
    Colio likes this.
  7. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    176 at +2... looks like he's starting to bounce. I'll check again before bed just to be sure, and hope he doesn't surprise me.
     
  8. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Definitely bouncing, so I'm heading to bed. But that was a solid 22 hours or so of blue/green.
     
    Sandy and Black Kitty likes this.

Share This Page