Chrispooky12
Member Since 2021
I raised Panzer's dose tonight. I gave him 1.75 units. Hopefully we will see some more greens tonight. I've been seeing some nice blues & a few greens but he's still cruising into the pink & yellows. Happy Thanksgiving everyone!https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-24-panzer-pmps-219-104-6-139-7-158-8.255885/
