11/25, Pookey, AMPS 283, +4 204, PMPS 252, +2 289

Good morning,

Yesterday’s post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...237-5-236-pmps-286-3-260.295959/#post-3223037

Still looking for our first blue… Maybe a couple cycles to get used to the new dose, or we’ve missed his nadir with testing so far.

Happy Monday!

Thank you. - Tim
You’ll get there, Tim :cool:
Hang in there. It’s a process and a marathon as they say around here. Patience is hard ;)
You’re both doing great. Hang in there.
Belly rubs for Pookey :bighug::bighug:
 
Come on down, Pookey!

Yo Pookey - it's Mav - Iz got lots of margaritas and pina coladas and room under my beach umbrella!


OIP.tVA47CbX7C_a0jmFA3jO_gHaEK
 
If I squint, it was blue ;). And silver lining, he’s ditched the stinky pinkies! Some cats take a few cycles after the increase to get into their new dose groove.
That’s what I’m thinking too. I’m somewhat glad we’re not rushing into blues and greens. Hopefully that means we will settle in on the right dose in the future.
 
Back
Top