11/25Jade amps 279+2.5=395PMPS 500

PMPS 500
I’m not going to panic. I think what I have learned is that this is to be expected after earning a reduction ( night before last) and having skipped a dose ( yesterday morning) out of an abundance of caution ( paranoia). I’m hoping she will regulate after another cycle or so. Please correct me if I’m wrong. This evening will be her 3rd shot at .5U
 
Bounce plus depot depletion. You didn't really need to skip the dose yesterday morning, as she was on her way up and starting her bounce then. She should get back on track in the next couple days.
 
Bounce plus depot depletion. You didn't really need to skip the dose yesterday morning, as she was on her way up and starting her bounce then. She should get back on track in the next couple days.
Happy thanksgiving!
I know I was being overly cautious yesterday morning. I had literally only had about 2 hours sleep after helping Jade with that low number. I had fed her pretty late and just wasn’t sure if she was on a carb high. Also, I had to go to work and knew that I wouldn’t be home to test like I would want to after her surprise drop. I followed the “better too little than too much” line of thinking. I know that I will become more confident with time. Thank you ( as always) for keeping an eye on us.
 
PMPS 500
I’m not going to panic. I think what I have learned is that this is to be expected after earning a reduction ( night before last) and having skipped a dose ( yesterday morning) out of an abundance of caution ( paranoia). I’m hoping she will regulate after another cycle or so. Please correct me if I’m wrong. This evening will be her 3rd shot at .5U
You are right. This is to be expected after skipping combined with a recent dose reduction. It happens to a lot of people. You can see how things go from here and get back on track.
 
Back
Top