11/26 Furball +10.75=88 AMPS=147 PMPS=257

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...l-10-75-95-amps-167-5-75-275-pmps-308.255893/

Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she surfs safely today.

Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle and Pepe (@Ti-Mousse and Pepe) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and @Jan Radar and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and @Tina and Salem and Osha and Sebastien (@Osha) and Oberon (@Lisa & Oberon) and Diane, her dad and Ashley (@Diane Tyler's Mom) and Cosmo (@thebigfuzz) and Gremlin (@Laura and Gremlin) and Ruby and Olive and Katherine (@Katherine&Ruby) and Squeaky (@Jan D & Squeaky) and Minnie (@Liz & Minnie) and Butters and Lyla (@Butters & Lyla) and Sasha (@SashaV) and Jill (@Debra and Jill (the cat)) and Max (@Max & Lori) and Tux and Paula (@Olive & Paula) and Bandit (@Bandit's Mom) Mr. Kitty and Melissa (@FrostD) and Sassy and Cassie (@ThailandKitty) and Tansi (Cindy loves Tansi) and Djoko (@Marj & Djoko).
 
Hey Carla, I noticed Furball earns reductions at 60. Can you explain? I am wondering if Bama would not benefit from a lower number to earn reductions. Maybe not 60 but 75 or 80. @carfurby Thanks for your input.
 
Hey Carla, I noticed Furball earns reductions at 60. Can you explain? I am wondering if Bama would not benefit from a lower number to earn reductions. Maybe not 60 but 75 or 80. @carfurby Thanks for your input.
Furball didn't hold reductions well when she earned a reduction at 90. Since I test enough to know what she does at lower numbers I changed her to 60 to earn reductions.
 
Furball didn't hold reductions well when she earned a reduction at 90. Since I test enough to know what she does at lower numbers I changed her to 60 to earn reductions.
Bama didn't hold his last reduction well either. Stayed in yellows and pinks, very few blues, while at 5u. Now that I've upped his dose to 5.5u he's gone blue in his 2nd cycle and threatening to go below 90 tonight. I've just fed some LC along with Karo. I'm still withholding the MC & HC due to the GI issues he seemed to have when he got those a few weeks ago. Got to keep the tummy happy. Thanks!
 
Back
Top