Stephanie & Max
Member Since 2009
Normally I would be very happy about an AMPS=76, but today I have family in town to go to an event and I will be away for approximately five hours with no ability to test. He's already eaten a little LC. I don't know if I should shoot a reduced dose or if I should feed MC or HC or a combo of both.
Input appreciated.
Previous Post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-25-max2-amps-114-1-5-95-2-25-70.255918/
Input appreciated.
Previous Post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-25-max2-amps-114-1-5-95-2-25-70.255918/
Last edited:
