11/26 Max2 ~ AMPS=76, +0.5=103, +7=115, PMPS=132

Stephanie & Max

Member Since 2009
Last edited:
Which 5 hours of the cycle will you be gone and do you have an autofeeder?
I will be gone +1 through about +5. Max has access to LC and my Dad is here and not up for testing, but can give Max some HC while I'm away. I ended up shooting what I would consider a skinny version of his regular dose. I hope that was the right thing. I'm so nervous.
 
Can you get a +1 before you go? He has had LC with the shot, right?

You could feed some HC at +1 and ask your dad feed some more at +2. Maybe even mix a little with his LC so that he is eating MC for the first part of his cycle.
 
Can you get a +1 before you go? He has had LC with the shot, right?

You could feed some HC at +1 and ask your dad feed some more at +2. Maybe even mix a little with his LC so that he is eating MC for the first part of his cycle.
With the delay it will be more like a +.5.
He. Ate some LC and some 16%
 
Well today has certainly been a day.

Although my Dad was not up for testing during the time I was gone today, he did feed Max small amounts of 22% @ AMPS +1 through +6 hourly. When I got home and was able to test, Max was AMPS +7=115. I can't imagine what would have happened with the HC on board. It could be Max only ended up tiny amounts of this. I'm thinking my Dad isn't as patient as me with the whole sprinkling dehydrated chicken dust on the food until I think Max has eaten enough. :cat:

I thought I would be getting more on track tonight, but today took a lot out of me. I somehow ended up sleeping through pulling Max's food prior to his PMPS and shooting a half an hour late. Considering all this, his PMPS=132 was nice to see. I hope we can have a calm night. I'm knocking on wood. Where's the wood?
 
Back
Top