11/26 Milo PMPS 357, +1 382

Looks like that bounce finally started, but hey, congratulations on shooting your first green Pre-shot!

You've earned your BOS award!!
balls_of_steel_2_95081.jpg
 
Yeah he's been coming down nicely so far today but bounces don't always go straight up and then straight down...they can wobble so don't be crushed if he's higher tonight than you hope.
 
Just checked him for his +10 and it was 267 .. his food has not hit yet so I think he will raise pretty high for PMPS. It’s hard not to get bummed out but I’m learning to let go of expectations from him ha!
 
Could you use an auto-feeder and set it to open at like +9. One like the PetSafe 5 is great because you can program it to open up to 4 times during the day (or night) when you're working and then have it rotate to an empty space at +10 so you know he hasn't eaten for those 2 hours.

It's also currently $39.99 which is $30 off the regular price!
 
I’ve been looking at auto feeders for a while and really want to try! And even though it’s on sale I can’t afford it currently. I also have another kitty so I’d have to get two :/
I understand that I got lucky hubby has had more work lately (works for himself).

I also have a civvie kitty as well and generally it works pretty well...only once on awhile does she try to get to it first..and if she does he usually pushes her out of way. He has a bit of food anxiety LOL
 
Back
Top