11/26 Oberon +9 235, AMPS 402, +2 423, +4 371, +7 374, +10.5 335, PMPS 312, +2 315, +4 261

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lisa & Oberon, Nov 26, 2020.

  1. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    yesterday: nice blue/green surf until the end of the day https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-25-oberon-pmps-133-2-176-4-236.239096/

    Big bounce after yesterday's nice long dip. The preshot is usually the peak of his bounce, so I'm holding off on R again until I see what he does. If he's still going up instead I'll think about midcycle.

    Happy (U.S.) Thanksgiving, everyone! Quiet day at home with the family here; we're doing a scaled down traditional dinner. I'm thankful for this forum and its wonderful members, and the help we've gotten for the past few months. Without it Oberon would have had a very different experience.
     
    Colio and Butters & Lyla like this.
  2. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Hope he clears those reds soon.

    Hope you have a lovely day with your family.
    happy Thanksgiving
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Happy Thanksgiving !!!!
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Happy Thanksgiving! I hope Oberon slides down today.
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  5. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Happy thanksgiving! Oberon, don't give your mama too much of a break.:p:D Red, like pink, just isn't your colour.
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  6. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Enjoy your Thanksgiving with the fam. Looks like Oberon is letting you take a pokey break today. If you do give R, I'd try a reduced dose, by way of an experiment.
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  7. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Thanks! Got busy with family and cooking and didn't end up giving any R. He's slowly coming down on his own. When he does eventually get some I'll try a reduced dose. (Also, we ended up feeding him a little later than planned this evening so shot time tonight is moved half an hour later.)
     
  8. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Looks like he's heading down again. Most of the time his big dips have been followed by small dips, and I suspect that's what's happening here. There was that one time, though... I don't trust him. Looks like I'm going to be up for a while longer.
     

Share This Page