11/26 Poopy AMPS 366

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Teresa and Poopy, Nov 26, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Teresa and Poopy

    Teresa and Poopy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    11/25 thread

    Not surprisingly high, given no shot last night. Hope his depot didn't drain too much and we can get back on track quickly.

    From yesterday - Carl, it's good to be seen. Have missed so many of you during my absence. Doc seems to be on to something to help me with my health. Will get the results of the last test on the 6th and will go from there. Wish me luck! :smile:
     
  2. Lisa & Leo

    Lisa & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2012
    Boy, that's not terrible for a missed shot. Hopefully Poopy won't cruise any higher waiting for that shed to fill again.
     
  3. Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

    Ann & Maggie11 (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Morning Teresa, we've missed you and glad you're back! Mags is also so happy to see hergood pal Poopy back here. I hope the doctor can get a diagnosis and a good treatment. Sending some vines along for you. Not bad for a skipped shot. Take care.
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    That's a good AMPS for a skipped shot. I hope the doctor can help you out and you get good test results back.
     
  5. donnahc

    donnahc Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2011
    Hey Teresa, glad to see you guys are doing well and hope you are feeling better and get the right treatment really soon. We’ve been absent for a little bit too :cry: Life just gets crazy sometimes.
    All the best to you guys!!!!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page