? 11/27-Dolly- AMPS 256 -62@+4.5 - 68@+5 - 76@+6.5 - 91@+7.5 - 146@+9.5 - PMPS294-284@+3

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Our Dolly Girl (GA), Nov 27, 2020.

  1. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    Big drop. Check again in an hour?
     
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Definitely.
     
  3. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    I knew I needed to check in an hour I just couldn’t find a day like this and whether I needed to give her any mc. I will learn. :rolleyes: It’s a great number and yesterday was nice and calm.
     
  4. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
  5. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    Need to go out today to get groceries and cst food but not for a little while.
     
  6. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    she's at 62 @+4.5. Going to give her a few tsp of hc, check in 20-30 minutes
     
    Last edited: Nov 27, 2020
  7. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    She's at 68@+5, gave her some mc.
     
  8. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    Going to let her have lc to graze - hope this is the right decision. will check in a hour to make sure she hasn't dropped.
     
  9. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Think that’s fine. It was good you got the 5.5. I think it’s safe for you to leave.
     
  10. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    Her nadir is usually +5. Left for an hour and number is the same. Need to leave again but going to wait an hour and test her.
     
  11. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    Got your last post in my email but don’t see it here. The one about test in 230 (?)
     
  12. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    It was likely a typo and edited.
     
  13. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    91 @+7.5, leaving for an hour +.
     
  14. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I don’t think you need to test until PMPS.
     
  15. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    Just saw this too late, checked @+9.5. She was 146.
     
  16. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    I
    need to find and review your email about options. Need to know what to do next. I keep reading the protocol and not sure I understand it in regards to increases. Need to feed the humans right now. Overwhelmed. :eek:
     
  17. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
     
    Last edited: Nov 28, 2020

Share This Page