carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-27-furball-10-75-67-ambg-156-pmps-215.271208/
Furball is still stuffed up this morning and not really wanting to eat. I got her to eat a tiny bit, so I'm giving a token dose. I don't want to keep skipping in case she has an infection with her runny/stuffy nose. I have to work today so I can't keep an eye on her. I hope she eats while I'm at work.
Sending prayers for @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak and for Pamela and Amethyst (@Pamela & Amethyst) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle and Pepe (@Ti-Mousse and Pepe) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and @Tina and Salem and Oberon (@Lisa & Oberon) and Diane, her dad and Ashley @Diane Tyler's Mom) and Cosmo (@thebigfuzz) and Ruby and Olive and Katherine (@Katherine&Ruby) and Minnie (@Liz & Minnie) and Butters and Lyla (@Butters & Lyla) and Sasha (@SashaV) and Jill (@Debra and Jill (the cat)) and Max and Lori (@Max & Lori) and Tux and Paula @Olive & Paula) and Bandit (@Bandit's Mom) Mr. Kitty and Melissa (@FrostD) and @Margaret (and Pearl) and Jade (@Jill & Jade) and Jodey's civvie Blue and Eddie (@Jodey&Eddie&Blue) and @Laura & Chanel and Christina (@Chrispooky12).
Furball is still stuffed up this morning and not really wanting to eat. I got her to eat a tiny bit, so I'm giving a token dose. I don't want to keep skipping in case she has an infection with her runny/stuffy nose. I have to work today so I can't keep an eye on her. I hope she eats while I'm at work.
Sending prayers for @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak and for Pamela and Amethyst (@Pamela & Amethyst) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle and Pepe (@Ti-Mousse and Pepe) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and @Tina and Salem and Oberon (@Lisa & Oberon) and Diane, her dad and Ashley @Diane Tyler's Mom) and Cosmo (@thebigfuzz) and Ruby and Olive and Katherine (@Katherine&Ruby) and Minnie (@Liz & Minnie) and Butters and Lyla (@Butters & Lyla) and Sasha (@SashaV) and Jill (@Debra and Jill (the cat)) and Max and Lori (@Max & Lori) and Tux and Paula @Olive & Paula) and Bandit (@Bandit's Mom) Mr. Kitty and Melissa (@FrostD) and @Margaret (and Pearl) and Jade (@Jill & Jade) and Jodey's civvie Blue and Eddie (@Jodey&Eddie&Blue) and @Laura & Chanel and Christina (@Chrispooky12).

