11/29/AMPS Milo 88, +4.75 68

Sam&Milo(GA)&Singha

Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-28-milo-amps-85-3-86-5-5-86.239242/#post-2688976

A good start again for Milo! He's really doing well at .5u. I couldn't have imagined that in August at 3.5u!
I gave a slightly larger dose of mirtazapine (closer to 1/4) and he's eaten 1/3 can LC FF for breakfast. Hopefully he continues to want to eat.

Update: my son is feeling better. Thanks for the thoughts and prayers. Test results should be in within a few days.

Safe surfing everyone and happy Sunday!
 
Thanks for your thoughts and prayers. We're feeling pretty good, considering.

Milo is surfing like a champ and has eaten most of a can of LC since breakfast, which is pretty awesome for him. I think the increased dose of Mirtazapine is doing its job.

Have a great day!
 
I'm glad Milo is eating for you. Nice surfing today. Glad your son is feeling better. I hope you get negative results. Sending prayers.
 
Back
Top