Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...232-1-75-127-2-61-libre-5-102-contour.284029/
Amps 372 on Contour Next meter. Not surprised since she saw lower numbers last night early in the cycle.
Day 3 of increased 3 U dose.
Installed new Libre sensor this mornin First thing after shot.
Fingers and paws crossed that it works well today, so I can stop bugging her.
Safe surf wishes for all of your fur kids and a calm day for all of you

Amps 372 on Contour Next meter. Not surprised since she saw lower numbers last night early in the cycle.
Day 3 of increased 3 U dose.
Installed new Libre sensor this mornin First thing after shot.
Fingers and paws crossed that it works well today, so I can stop bugging her.
Safe surf wishes for all of your fur kids and a calm day for all of you


