? 11/3 - GIDEON BLUE - AMPS=112, +2=82, +3=130, +5=126, +9=119, PMPS=138, +3=66, +4=112, +6=166,+8=155

When Gideon was 83 @+3, I gave him a TBSP of 13% carb food. Next time if he is below 100 in the early morning after insulin, I think I will try 10-11%. The 13% pushed him to 130, but perhaps insulin is still kicking in and he will need the cushion. I will retest at +5. Thanks all.
 
Gideon is 66@+3. Do I lower his Lantus dose which is now 2.6 units BID? Fed TBSP 15% carb food. At +3.5=92.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top