Previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-1-lulu-amps-410-hold-dose.295381/
Hello,
I started the dose increase today in the morning to 1.25 units. The PMPS is 181, would it be safe to continue giving the 1.25 or go down to 1 unit for tonight?
Thanks
Hello,
I started the dose increase today in the morning to 1.25 units. The PMPS is 181, would it be safe to continue giving the 1.25 or go down to 1 unit for tonight?
Thanks