? 11/3 Toby PMPS 720 +2 657

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kate & Toby, Nov 3, 2019.

  1. Kate & Toby

    Kate & Toby Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2019
    Hi guys, hope you've all had lovely sundays.

    I did a curve on Toby today, 10 days on Lev. and he was so high all day, didnt seem to have any effect of insulin, even after having some better days in the last few days. I want to increase his dose to 1.75iu do you all agree or do I need to wait?

    He is a bouncy chap so I'm thinking today is the bounce from a lower number yesterday?

    As always thank you for your help and guidance.
     
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
  3. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Good luck with the dose increase. When you suspect it’s a bounce cycle, it’s better to do the curve another day.
     
  4. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Good luck with the new dose, Kate.
     

Share This Page