Chris and Checkers
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...194-2-180-6-149-pmps-293.256071/#post-2883314
Wow, that is a low PMPS, I couldn't find the cut off number for "too low to shoot in TR". So I gave him the full dose
. Is that okay. I will be home all evening. I would like to sleep because I have to work tomorrow but I guess that is up to Checkers.
Wow, that is a low PMPS, I couldn't find the cut off number for "too low to shoot in TR". So I gave him the full dose
. Is that okay. I will be home all evening. I would like to sleep because I have to work tomorrow but I guess that is up to Checkers.