11-30 Panzer PMPS 169/181@+2/126@+3/101@+4/88@+5/89@+6/104@+7/134@+8

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chrispooky12

Very Active Member
I had to work today & I'm pretty sure Panzer dipped pretty low. My roommate texted me when he got back from the dentist @+6 & said he was not acting right, very sleepy. I told him to do different things & finally he responded to the refrigerator opening & lunch meat coming out of it LOL. I gave him his PMPS shot @169. I have never shooted him that low. I will probably be up all night with him & he may earn a reduction. I have my hypo kit ready but won't use it unless absolutely necessary! I'm all about bringing his #s up on his own if possible. Hoping for the best! https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...mps-180-148-3-141-4-149-5-143-6-163-7.256065/
 
Hey Christina I’m gonna be up watching my kitty too as I just realized I gave her her full dose when I should have reduced. Let’s keep eachother company! <3
 
Oh no, it happens. Sounds good. He usually starts heading up @+9, so I will be up even though I have to work tomorrow until then if not longer.He always goes up after insulin(weird) then starts hitting Nadar anywhere between +4 & +6.
 
Yeah I'm not going to reduce yet. I'm loving his #s too. I was thinking reduction at 70 is that to low? @FrostD I think he's going to head up now. His normal feeding time is @+8 so I will test feed & hopefully go to bed. It will be 4hrs until shot time at that time. I'm interested in what his AMPS will be.
 
Yeah I'm not going to reduce yet. I'm loving his #s too. I was thinking reduction at 70 is that to low? @FrostD I think he's going to head up now. His normal feeding time is @+8 so I will test feed & hopefully go to bed. It will be 4hrs until shot time at that time. I'm interested in what his AMPS will be.
Yep he's coming up. 70 probably also works, will have to see where his numbers overall lie (I e. If 70 keeps him green/lower overall vs 80, which is probably should, I'd lean towards the 70)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top