Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
I think Jack is watching too many Christmas commercials...he likes all the pretty light colors and wants his SS to match 
I think we are still messed up from his slide to 68, bouncing, and the time change debacle. Hoping he settles down today and that you all have a good week of happy surfing in nice blue/green waters! 


Last thread:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...3-5hrs-amps-reduced-to-7-5u-97-1-77-3.283236/

I think we are still messed up from his slide to 68, bouncing, and the time change debacle. Hoping he settles down today and that you all have a good week of happy surfing in nice blue/green waters! 


Last thread:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...3-5hrs-amps-reduced-to-7-5u-97-1-77-3.283236/

Looks like he's clearing that bounce gradually. 