12-03 Djoko amps 198; pmps 97; +1 = 83; + 2= 50 !

again, the contour next shows error20 message when he is in the colder waters. I love wasting strips !
4.2 on AT2 (75).
 
poor little guy. lots of maple syrup today! did not take the chance - 52 at +5. it may be the last spoon however.
What does that mean when you reduce the dose, pancreas works part time?
 
Oh well - I may have given too much syrup because 79 at +2h45. I wanted to make sure he would not bet bitten but oh well! :)
 
Back
Top