12/03 Misty AMPS 259 +7 310 PMPS 315 AMPS 364 Dose

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by rowena, Dec 2, 2022.

  1. rowena

    rowena Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2019
  2. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    @Bron and Sheba (GA)

    @Bandit's Mom
     
  3. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Hi Rowena, how are you? I hope all is going well for you. Won’t be long before the kids break up for the school holidays.
    I would stay with the same dose for now.
    She had green BGs 6 cycles after you reduced the dose so I don’t think it is a failed reduction,
     
    rowena likes this.
  4. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    She is bouncing from sharp drops. She saw 61 a couple of days back on this dose so there isn't room for an increase.
     
    rowena likes this.
  5. rowena

    rowena Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2019
    Hi Bron, I am crazy busy and Misty’s lows have certainly robbed me of much needed sleep! How are you? It doesn’t feel like Christmas when the weather is so cool, but I’m sure summer will come with a vengeance soon enough.
    Thanks for your reply. My gut told me not to increase but when she gets over 20 I worry.
    If I don’t post agin before Christmas, I hope you have a lovely break and thanks so much for helping us through this year. Misty is very grateful too I’m sure.
    Cheers
    Rowena
     
  6. rowena

    rowena Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2019
    Thanks for taking the time to respond. I felt that an increase probably wasn’t right, but it’s best to check.
    I hope you’re enjoying your weekend. Cheers Rowena and Misty.
     

Share This Page