12/05 Buddy AMPS 127 +3.5 43 +5 56 +7 59

Not necessarily. He’s over a year diabetic so it’s three drops into the 40’s on different cycles or one drop under 40 to earn a reduction.

Yes I was thinking the drop under 40 for a reduction, Didnt't see the " 3 drops in the 40's" part. I was just anticipating an under 40 drop But he didnt get there.. But he did just get a reduction so it may be too soon for another anyway. :)
 
Back
Top