12/06 Furball +10=74 AMPS=102 PMPS=154

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-05-furball-10-87-amps-138-pmps-139.271506

Furball is still not eating very much due to the loose tooth. I'm reducing her dose and keeping it reduced for now. She does purr for me and it doesn't seem to bother her unless she's trying to eat.

Sending prayers for @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak and for Pamela and Amethyst (@Pamela & Amethyst) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle and Pepe (@Ti-Mousse and Pepe) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and @Tina and Salem and Oberon (@Lisa & Oberon) and Diane, her dad and Ashley (@Diane Tyler's Mom) and Cosmo (@thebigfuzz) and Ruby and Olive and Katherine (@Katherine&Ruby) and Minnie (@Liz & Minnie) and Butters and Lyla (@Butters & Lyla) and Sasha (@SashaV) and Jill (@Debra and Jill (the cat)) and Max and Lori (@Max & Lori) and Tux and Paula (@Olive & Paula) and Bandit (@Bandit's Mom) Mr. Kitty and Melissa (@FrostD) and @Margaret (and Pearl) and Jade (@Jill & Jade) and Jodey's civvie Blue and Eddie (@Jodey&Eddie&Blue) and @Laura & Chanel and Christina (@Chrispooky12) and Adrienne and Molly (@Adrienne & Molly).
 
Sorry about Furball's tooth! A friend's kitty had the same issue (I think hers was a loose canine), and after extraction she started running around and eating like a kitten... hope that'll be the case for Furball too :bighug:
 
Back
Top