chuckstables
Member Since 2022
Link to last thread https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-06-sam-ampss-267-2-284-6-184-pmps-229-2-5-68.271565/
Sam went hypo last night, he bounced this morning to 369 in AMPS, down to 67 last night. Will lower dose to 2 units now.
Sam went hypo last night, he bounced this morning to 369 in AMPS, down to 67 last night. Will lower dose to 2 units now.