? 12/10 Mitsos AMPS 347,PMPS 341

https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-8-mitsos-amps-346-2-302-4-269.296405/

Hi friends,
The numbers are still high..:(

Thanks for your help
Anna
Hi Anna, Sorry to see that Mitsos is still high. He just restarted insulin and there was that FS. Give it another couple of cycles for the depot to build.

@Wendy&Neko question for you, and anyone else that might know the answer, Mitsos just restarted insulin on Dec 7 and had a FS on Dec 9, how do we count cycles for an increase (if warranted) if there was a FS during the initial 5-7 days depot filling period (not sure if that makes sense o_O) ?
 
We count cycles no differently for depot filling. Tonight would be cycle 3 after the FS.
Anna, how do you know it was a fur shot? His numbers did come down at the beginning of the cycle.

Let's revisit after six good cycles in a row. At that time we may decide it's to increase his dose because he started at too low a dose.
 
Back
Top